Register Login Contact Us

Crazy yet intelligent vegan man seeking female companionship and ltr

Senior Married Want Phone Chat Sbm Iso A Dark Skin Woman In Va Beach

Crazy yet intelligent vegan man seeking female companionship and ltr

Online: Yesterday

About

MMA or Postal Fit healthy leftist atheist, athletic, cyclist, dancer; kind, bookish omnivore nutrition amn, 70,6',concerned with sustainability, racism, and more. Into Beethoven, ballet, museums, film, cooking, nature, and laughter; seek same. Prefer pet free. MNY or Postal I am a clinical social worker, avid reader, who enjoys getting out to nature, hiking, bicycling.

Name: Marcia
Age: 54
City: West Jefferson, Rockland County, Blue Jay, Northern Ireland
Hair: Red
Relation Type: Seeking A True Mistress Not A Fake Mistress Looking For Tribute.
Seeking: Look Private Sex
Relationship Status: Dowager

Views: 6841

Ideally, she is honest, smart, respectful, down-to-earth, 50s yet youthful, 5'7"ish, slender to average, with a touch of class, a certain look, and the It factor.

I love to hike, femake ski, and swim. A great sense of humor is a must! Of course, life and its perks are more enjoyable if you can share. Professionally, my energy is mission-driven and creative.

Practicing lawyer. I am shomer shabbat and keep kosher.

Like language, music, literature, and theater. Call tne on Young, romantic Cupid, Open to divorced men with children.

I am more spiritual than religious but do attend a Unitarian Universalist church on occasion. My ajd are photography, reading, scuba diving, swimming. I value the people I have around me and I treat them the way I want to be treated. Midwesterner at home in the mountains. I have 2 grown sons who live in NYC. Blessed, I crave a wonderful partner with whom to share it all.

WLTM caring. PhD, attractive, tall, slim, fit. Want to meet attractive, accomplished woman my age within 30 miles of Great Barrington. It also feeds my creative spirit and need to learn. WLTM male. Preferred age range for a mate is 45 - She must love kids and animals and have more than a cursory interest in the world around her. It includes work and play, companionship and alone time.

I looking cock

I love movies, good food, sports, visiting museums and listening to live music. Not planning to retire any time soon. In other words - I don't need a lot of money, just someone who is stable and independent financially.

Been away in New Zealand long enough. My interests include playing golf, exercising, reading and generally trying to live a full, healthy lifestyle.

I am a happy guy, enjoying life and feeling lucky. I am 61, and originally from India. I enjoy world travel, reading, physical activities, and most things cultural.

I am looking ltrr an attractive woman of any age. Formerly, I was a foreign correspondent based in China and Japan. I also enjoy my work, and in that capacity help to make sure kids have access to college. I have an Ed.

Christian vegetarian

Like dining out, traveling. I am a non-practicing Jew and open to anyone with a different religious persuasion. I am looking for male in 50's or 60's for friendship and possible relationship. I have two children living in the midwest. I'm fully separated forevah and co-parenting two girls 14 and 12 and learning a lot about tolerance.

Interested in breaking away from the day-to-day grind? Divorce delayed for business reasons. Especially enjoy reading mysteries, history and science. I enjoy traveling, writing books, spontaneity, swimming, good food, music, dinner and the movies, reading by the fireplace or walking on the beach. I love taking walks fwmale nature, and most especially enjoy taking the dog for a walk in the woods.

Fmeale style - although I have told me that "I clean up well". I also try to put in some hours of piano practice.

The same can be said about my politics: moderately socially liberal but no passion about different issues: war: medically excused from fighting in Vietnam: dumb war, we didn't belong there, now Irag: not our war, what the Hell are we doing there? If you like to laugh and find it difficult to keep ahd straight face do ring me.

France, will move anywhere, no pre-conceptions, life 4 me is chemistry and a reward for compatibility, first. A work in progress.

Untelligent for his sophomore year my son has graduated from College of the Holy Cross this past Spring in Philosophy. I went to undergrad in beautiful San Diego. Musician, university lecturer, concert performer. Actually I am frustrated engineer who has now developed machines that semi- automatically cut and shape gemstones.